Zum Inhalt springen
KOSTENLOSER VERSAND für alle Bestellungen über €125 - nur für begrenzte Zeit

Huhn Regenbogen

€49,00

Als Hommage an die Vielfalt und das Recht der Kinder, sie selbst zu sein, haben wir unsere Regenbogenkollektion um zwei neue taumelnde Tiere erweitert, den kultigen Elefanten und unser meistverkauftes Huhn. Die Kollektion entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Copenhagen Pride im Rahmen ihrer Kampagne #ComeTogether.

Elefant und Huhn sind jetzt als limitierte Auflage in den schönen, beliebten Regenbogenfarben als Ergänzung zu unserer Regenbogenkollektion erhältlich. Mit Rainbow wollen wir uns auf das Recht der Kinder konzentrieren, genau so zu sein, wie sie von Natur aus sind, und gleichzeitig spenden wir einen Teil des Erlöses aus jedem verkauften Rainbow-Produkt an Copenhagen Pride.

Jedes Kind sollte ein bObles Chicken haben! Er wird ohne Zweifel Ihr treuester Begleiter während der gesamten Elternzeit sein, denn er wirkt Wunder, wenn Ihr Baby die Bauchlage übt und Nacken und Rücken stärkt.

Hähnchen passt auch perfekt in den Magen des großen bObles-Elefanten, was Spaß macht und sich leicht hin und her kippen lässt. Als Kleinkind können Sie auf dem bObles Chicken sitzen und es wird Ihnen eine lustige und herausfordernde Neigung geben, während Sie von einer Seite zur anderen oder vor und zurück schaukeln und das Gleichgewicht Ihres Kleinkindes herausfordern.

Wenn Ihr Kind stehen kann, können Sie auf dem Huhn im Stehen kippen. Und wenn Sie wirklich gewagt sein wollen, versuchen Sie es auf nur einem Bein. Die ganze Familie kann an dem herausfordernden Spaß teilnehmen!

Die natürlichen Farben wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um eine ruhige, sensorische und inspirierende Umgebung zum Spielen für das Kind zu schaffen, während sie gleichzeitig zeitlose Klassiker sind, die mehr als eine Saison überdauern können, genau wie unsere Taumelmöbel.

H11 x L26 x B24 cm

Like bObles’ other tumbling furniture pieces, the Classic 2022 collection is made in firm EVA-foam with a soft surface, that encourages active play and sparks joy and imagination for both babies, toddlers, and children. And at the same they function as multifunctional furniture for the entire home.

bObles Huhn Regenbogen ist leicht zu reinigen und besteht aus wasserabweisend EVA-Schaumstoff. Daher empfehlen wir zur Reinigung die Verwendung eines weichen Tuchs mit neutralem Spülmittel.

Du kannst auch Fusselrollen, Desinfektionsalkohol/Handgel verwenden oder sogar dein Huhn Regenbogen mit unter die Dusche nehmen.

Huhn Regenbogen im Einsatz

Sehen Sie hier, wie andere Huhn Regenbogen in ihrer Dekoration und ihrem Spiel verwenden.

Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING on all orders above €125

Chicken Rainbow

€49,00

As a tribute to diversity and children's right to be themselves, we have added two new tumbling animals to our Rainbow collection, the iconic Elephant, and our bestselling Chicken. The collection is created in collaboration with Copenhagen Pride in connection with their campaign, #ComeTogether.

Elephant and Chicken are now available as a limited edition in the beautiful, popular rainbow colours, as an addition to our Rainbow collection. With Rainbow, we aim to focus on children's right to be exactly who they naturally are, and at the same time we donate part of the proceed from each sold Rainbow product to Copenhagen Pride.

Every child should have a bObles Chicken! It will without a doubt be your most trusted companion throughout your maternity and paternity leave, as it works wonders when your baby is practicing laying on its stomach, strengthening the neck and back.

Chicken also fits perfectly into the stomach of the big bObles Elephant making it fun and easy to tilt back and forth. As a toddler you can sit on the bObles Chicken and it will give you a fun and challenging tilt, while rocking from side to side or back and forth challenging your toddlers balance.

When your child can stand you can tilt on the Chicken standing up. And if you want to be really daring try doing it on just one leg. The whole family can join in on the challenging fun!

The natural colors are carefully chosen to create calm, sensory and inspirational surroundings for the child to play in, while also being timeless classics that can endure more than a single season, just like our tumbling furniture.

H11 x L26 x B24 cm

Like bObles’ other tumbling furniture pieces, the Classic 2022 collection is made in firm EVA-foam with a soft surface, that encourages active play and sparks joy and imagination for both babies, toddlers, and children. And at the same they function as multifunctional furniture for the entire home.

It is easy to clean your Chicken Rainbow, as bObles EVA foam is water repellent. Therefor we would recomend using soft cloth with neutral dishsoap.
You could also use lint rollers, disinfecting alcohol/hand gel or even bring your Chicken Rainbow with you in the shower.

Chicken Rainbow in use

See here how others use Chicken Rainbow in their decor and play.